AUTHOR · creative writing · Editing Tips · Etsy · Small Business · Writing

New Year, New Projects

Happy 2020, friends!

I’m so excited about everything 2020 has in store and can’t wait to share all of the exciting projects I’ve been working on with you all!

First of, I’ve been busy planning my year, which is part of the reason why I’ve been so absent. But I am back. And one of the exciting new projects I’ve been focusing on is….drumroll….my Etsy Shop! I’d been wanting to open an Etsy shop for years, and this year I finally did it! As of now, TaleMeCo has 12 products, but I’ll be adding more in the next few weeks, including free and inexpensive resources for writers and the main Tale Me listings (which I’ll be revealing what they are soon). I’m currently running a 10% off sale for the rest of the week(end), so most of the items are less than $1! You won’t want to miss out!

I’ve also been working on WIP #2! This one is extremely different than my last WIP, and the most exciting part is that it is an #ownvoices novel. I’ll be sharing more about this soon!

I hope you all had a wonderful holiday season! Let me know in the comments about some of your projects for 2020!

Leave a comment